Trees planted

Trees planted

Rating

4.9 / 5.0 based on over 1'500 reviews

Trees planted

Trees planted

Rating

4.9 / 5.0 based on over 1'500 reviews

This is what distinguishes us as a sponsoring partner:

We are very happy about sponsorship requests and check them carefully. Because it is important for us that our partners share the NIKIN philosophy. Are you convinced that we can create something great together? Then get in touch with us right away!

Concsious Business

  • Our brand stands for sustainability with over 1.3 million trees planted.

    Focused on authenticity

  • NIKIN stands for honesty and openness. You will also benefit from this.

    More than a handshake

  • Our partners are important to us. We value close personal relationships.

    NIKIN is a young brand that stands for a conscious approach to the environment.

For every item purchased, we plant a tree. But our commitment does not end there. We also invest in more sustainability in product design, choice of materials and manufacturer locations, shipping and internal processes. We are proud of our dedicated community and our hand-picked team with whom we stand for openness, positivity and love for nature.

What our partners say about us:

Gerold's garden

- Dominic Lanz -

"Values and passion are the hallmarks of a brand. When looking for a clothing partner for our employees, it was important for me to find a brand that had common values with us. We found this with you and loved it immediately. Together with you, we are making the city of Zurich a little greener and more beautiful 😉"

Enge lakeside resort

- Raphael Stampfli -

"In order to be able to spoil our guests at Seebad Enge even on cold evenings, we from the Seebad Enge event team wear the cotton hooded jackets from NIKIN. In beautiful navy blue and with our logo on the back, the jackets are an eye-catcher that perfectly matches our location on Lake Zurich. 

However, it was not only the design and quality, but also the values for which NIKIN stands that convinced us.We at Seebad Enge also want to contribute to a sustainable future and therefore work together with NIKIN ." 

Contact form

With our newsletter
you stay up to date!


Did you know that your Internet Browser is out of date?

Trees planted

Bäume gepflanzt

Rating

4.9 / 5.0 basierend auf über 1'500 Bewertungen

Trees planted

Bäume gepflanzt

Rating

4.9 / 5.0 basierend auf über 1'500 Bewertungen

Sponsoring

Das zeichnet uns als Sponsoring Partner aus:

Wir freuen uns sehr über Sponsoring-Anfragen und prüfen diese sorgfältig. Denn für uns ist wichtig, dass unsere Partner die NIKIN Philosophie teilen. Du bist überzeugt, dass wir zusammen etwas Grossartiges erschaffen können? Dann melde dich sofort bei uns!

  • Concsious Business

    Unser Brand steht mit über 1.3 Millionen gepflanzten Bäumen für Nachhaltigkeit.

  • Focused on authenticity

    NIKIN steht für Ehrlichkeit und Offenheit. Davon profitierst auch du.

  • More than a handshake

    Unsere Partner sind uns wichtig. Wir schätzen enge persönliche Beziehungen.

NIKIN ist ein junger Brand, der für einen bewussten Umgang mit der Umwelt steht.

Für jeden gekauften Artikel pflanzen wir einen Baum. Doch damit hört unser Engagement nicht auf. Wir investieren auch beim Design der Produkte, der Wahl von Materialien und Herstellerstandorten, beim Versand und bei internen Prozessen in mehr Nachhaltigkeit. Wir sind stolz auf unsere engagierte Community und unser handverlesenes Team mit dem wir für Offenheit, Positivität und Liebe zur Natur stehen.

Das sagen unsere Partner über uns:

Gerolds Garten

- Dominic Lanz -

«Werte und Leidenschaft zeichnen eine Marke aus. Auf der Suche nach einem Bekleidungspartner für unsere Mitarbeitenden war mir wichtig, ein Brand zu finden, welches gemeinsame Werte mit uns hat. Dies haben wir mit euch gefunden und sofort geliebt. Wir machen die Stadt Zürich zusammen mit euch etwas grüner und schöner. 😉»

Seebad Enge

- Raphael Stampfli -

«Um auch an kalten Abenden unsere Gäste im Seebad Enge verwöhnen zu können, tragen wir vom Seebad Enge Event-Team die Baumwoll-Kapuzenjacken von NIKIN. In schönem Marineblau und mit unserem Logo auf dem Rücken, sind die Jacken ein Hingucker, der perfekt zu unserer Location am Zürichsee passt. 

Doch nicht nur das Design und die Qualität, sondern auch die Werte für die NIKIN steht, haben uns überzeugt. Auch wir vom Seebad Enge wollen einen Beitrag zu einer nachhaltigen Zukunft leisten und arbeiten deshalb mit NIKIN zusammen.» 

Kontaktformular


Schliessen