shopping cart

Schliessen

Gute Wahl! - Hier sind deine Produkte

Frequently Bought Together:

🌲🌲 Only during Green Friday Weekend we plant 2 instead of 1 tree per product! 🌲🌲
123‘456
DeutschFrançaisEnglish

Certificats

Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) 

The Global Organic Textile Standard is a globally valid standard for the processing of textiles made from biologically produced natural fibres. The certification follows strict guidelines, so that representatives of GOTS personally visited us in Lenzburg to approve the certification.  

In addition, we were able to convince our production partner to achieve GOTS certification, which makes us very proud. 

Since January 2019 we and our products have been officially certified by "GOTS " (Global Organic Textile Standard), which guarantees a sustainable and fair production. After a critical inspection and assessment we received the certificate with bravura. 

 

Better Cotton Initiative (BCI)

The "Better Cotton Initiative" certificate. The aim is to improve the environmental and working conditions in cotton farming. Growers must meet the access criteria and then demonstrate improvements. Currently, all our TreeCaps are made from BCI certified cotton.

 

Standard 100 from Oeko-Tex

The "STANDARD 100 from OEKO-TEX" is a globally uniform, independent testing and certification system for textile raw materials, intermediate and end products in all processing stages and for the accessories used. Examples of products that can be certified: raw and dyed/finished yarns, fabrics and knitwear, accessories such as buttons, zippers, sewing threads or labels, ready-to-wear items of all kinds (clothing of all kinds, home and household textiles, bed linen, terry towelling, etc.). 

In addition, there are other certificates that our partner companies hold, such as "SGS (Safety and Health)" certificates in China. Or "Fairtrade": Our TreeTowels are produced by manufacturers who use organic cotton from towels that are certified by Faitrade.

Add to cart Ausverkauft

Mein Warenkorb

Schliessen

Frequently Bought Together:

368 639 trees planted
DeutschFrançaisEnglish

Zertifikate

Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) 

Der Global Organic Textile Standard ist ein weltweit gültiger Standard für die Verarbeitung von Textilien aus biologisch erzeugten Naturfasern. Die Zertifizierung folgt strengen Richtlinien, so dass Vertreter von GOTS persönlich bei uns in Lenzburg vorbeikamen, um die Zertifizierung zu genehmigen.  

Darüber hinaus konnten wir unseren Produktionspartner davon überzeugen, auch die GOTS-Zertifizierung zu erlangen, was uns sehr stolz macht. 

Seit Januar 2019 sind wir und unsere Produkte offiziell nach „GOTS“ (Global Organic Textile Standard) zertifiziert, was eine nachhaltige und faire Produktion garantiert. Nach einer kritischen Besichtigung und Beurteilung erhielten wir das Zertifikat mit Bravour. 

 

Better Cotton Initiative (BCI)

Das Zertifikat „Better Cotton Initiative“. Ziel ist es, die Umwelt- und Arbeitsbedingungen im Baumwollanbau zu verbessern. Die Anbauer müssen die Zugangskriterien erfüllen und dann Verbesserungen vorweisen. Derzeit werden alle unsere TreeCaps aus BCI zertifizierter Baumwolle hergestellt.

 

Standard 100 von Oeko-Tex

Der „STANDARD 100 von OEKO-TEX“ ist ein weltweit einheitliches, unabhängiges Prüf- und Zertifizierungssystem für textile Rohstoffe, Zwischen- und Endprodukte in allen Verarbeitungsstufen und für das verwendete Zubehör. Beispiele für zertifizierbare Artikel: rohe und gefärbte/veredelte Garne, Stoffe und Maschenware, Accessoires wie Knöpfe, Reissverschlüsse, Nähfäden oder Etiketten, Konfektionsartikel aller Art (Bekleidung aller Art, Heim- und Haustextilien, Bettwäsche, Frottierwaren, etc.). 

Darüber hinaus gibt es weitere Zertifikate, die unsere Partnerunternehmen besitzen, wie z.B. „SGS (Safety and Health)“ Zertifikate in China. Oder „Fairtrade“: Unsere TreeTowels werden von Herstellern produziert, die Bio-Baumwolle aus Handtüchern verwenden, die Fairtrade-zertifiziert sind.

Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen Momentan ausverkauft